2016  Chancellor’s Diversity Leadership Awards winners

UC San Francisco’s 2016 Chancellor Diversity Awards honored 10 individuals who are leaders, activist and pioneers in the fields and communities that they serve for their work in advancing equity and inclusion.

2017 Nominations are Open!

Honor exceptional efforts of an individual or team!

These Awards recognize exemplary efforts to promote and create diversity, equity and inclusion in local, regional and global settings by UCSF faculty, staff and student/resident/ postdoctoral scholars.

Diversity awards displayed on a table.

Nominate current faculty, resident, postdoctoral scholar, staff, students, units, or other functional teams at UCSF for these categories:

Application Deadline is June 13, 2017.
Share the flyer!