

The Office of Diversity and Outreach would like to recognize and thank the many individuals and groups at UCSF who have provided their invaluable expertise, time, and support to develop the Foundations of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Training.

UCSF Education Task Force

Tiffani Chan, Nancy Duranteau, Michelle Guy, LaMisha Hill, Catherine Lucey, Judy Martin-Holland, Renee Navarro, Alejandra Rincon, Elizabeth Silva, Brian Smith, George Taylor, Sharon Youmans

Learning & Organizational Development Team

CJ Frosch, Chuck Green and team

Diversity Committees

Council on Campus Climate, Culture and Inclusion (4CI), Department Diversity Leaders, UCSF Committee on Disability Inclusion

UCSF Members

Kristin Amlie, Elise Armstrong, Janhavi Bonville, Gerri Collins-Bride, Alan Carpenter, Lisa Cisneros, Daniella Cordero, Janet Curiel, Jamie DeAraujo, Byron Decuire, Emily Eijansantos, Michael Foster, Maureen Gomes, Gillian Grisman, Joseph Guglielmo, Angel-Max Guerrero, Maga, Jackson-Triche, Dan Lowenstein, Karen Louriana Medina, Michael Nisperos, Deborah Ohiomoba, Emmanuel Padilla, Deborah Reiter, Andrelyn Rivera, Judy Rosen, Karin Rush-Monroe, Nyoki Sacramento, Barbara Sanchez, Dan Stanbridge, Kimberly Topp, Marsha Treadwell, Jill Wolters, Don Woodson